1. CasinoLeader.com
  2. Bonus
  3. Claim up to $200 or 2BTC in the Welcome Bonus on making Third Deposit at Bitstarz Casino

Claim up to $200 or 2BTC in the Welcome Bonus on making Third Deposit at Bitstarz Casino

Get Bonus
user Users Claimed 626

Bonus Details

Max Bonus:$200 or 2BTC
Wagering Requirement:40x
Min Deposit:$20 OR 0.5 mBTC
Available for:New Players
Player Eligibility:Selected Countries only
Bonus Code:

No Code Required

Deposit Bitcoin, Debit & Credit Cards

Just when you thought the time to play with a boosted bankroll is up, Bitstarz Casino brings yet another bonus for all the new players. So, now is your time to bank more bucks! Up for grabs is a 50% match deposit bonus which is available after you have claimed your First and Second deposit bonus at Bitstarz Casino. This bonus matches your Third Deposit by up to $200 or 2 BTC.

Bitstarz Casino Third Deposit Bonus

In order to get your hands on this exciting bonus, you must first login. Then from the cashier, choose any payment method including Bitcoin. Once you have decided upon a suitable mode of payment, make a minimum third deposit of either $20 OR 0.5 mBTC in accordance to the method you have selected. A 50% match up to $200 or 2 BTC would be credited to your account automatically.

Other Bonus Terms and Conditions

  • The bonus funds given as part of this bonus have an expiry date of 7 days from the date of issue, after which any unused bonus shall be removed.
  • During an active play through, the maximum bet size is limited to $5 or 1BTC. Bets exceeding this limit would result in any pending bonus and generated winnings to be forfeited.
  • Players can switch their currencies when claiming the welcome bonus. For example, one step of the bonus (first deposit) can be claimed in USD whereas the other (second deposit) can be claimed using Bitcoins.
  • This bonus is not available for resident players of the following countries - Austria (AT), Greece (GR), France (FR), Hungary (HU), Mauritius (MU), Slovenia (SI), Croatia (HR), Montenegro (ME), Bosnia and Herzegovina (BA), Macedonia, Republic of (MK), Serbia (RS), Albania (AL), (XK), Sweden (SE), Spain (ES), (UK), Netherlands (NL), Sint Maarten (Dutch part) (SX), Curaçao (CW), (AN), Finland (FI) and Slovakia (SK).

Write to us for your Queries & Feedback