1. CasinoLeader.com
  2. Bonus
  3. Cashback to the Future up to $/£/€500 at Dazzle Casino
Oops! It seems Dazzle Casino has been closed; get a look at similar casino options.
Bonus Expired

Cashback to the Future up to $/£/€500 at Dazzle Casino

Bonus Details

Max Bonus:€500
Bonus Code:

2018

Expiring Date01/04/2019

To make your 'Happy New Year 2018' happier, Dazzle casino presents you with a humongous 25% cashback bonus up to $/£/€500 on new year's eve. Make your first deposit of $/£/€25 with bonus code '2018' on December 31st, 2017; and just in case the reels, dice or cards don't shower good fortune on you, don't worry because any which way you'll start 2018 with cashback.

Eligibility Criteria

  • The 'Cashback to the Future' bonus offer is valid only for December 31st, 2017 till 23:59 GMT/ 16:59 PST/ 09:59 AEST.
  • Players making a minimum deposit of $/£/€25 with bonus code '2018' are eligible for the cashback.
  • This bonus promotion is available on both mobile and PC.

Steps to Unlock the Promotional Offer

  • Log in to your real money account at Dazzle casino on December 31st, 2017.
  • Make a minimum deposit of $/£/€25 with bonus code '2018' to opt in for this cashback promotion.
  • On making a qualifying deposit, Dazzle casino will give a 25% cashback up to $/£/€500 on net losses incurred on December 31st, which are calculated as follow:
  • Net losses = Total bets – Total wins
  • The minimum cashback amount is equal to $/£/€5 and the maximum cashback amount is equal to $/£/€500.
  • The cashback amount will be credited to your account on January 1st, 2018 at 9:00 GMT/ 1:59 PST/ 18:59 AEST.
  • The cashback bonus funds are valid only for 7 days from the date it is credited to a player's account.

Wagering Requirements

  • The wagering requirement for this promotion is 50 times.
  • In order to make a withdrawal of the cashback amount, fulfilling the playthrough requirement is non-negotiable.

Write to us for your Queries & Feedback