1. CasinoLeader.com
  2. Bonus
  3. Refer Your Friends to Win up to $50 Bonus at Desert Nights Casino

Refer Your Friends to Win up to $50 Bonus at Desert Nights Casino

Desert Nights Casino Bonus

Max Bonus$50
Wagering RequirementNA
Min Deposit$25
Max Cash Out$500
Available forExisting Players
Bonus Code

No Code Required

Games AllowedAll Slots, Scratch Cards and Keno games

Playing with friends is always fun especially when you get paid for it! Desert Nights casino understands this and adds to the happiness of all its players with its Refer a Friend Bonus. All you have to do is sign up at this casino site and ask your friends to join the fun by referring them to it. That's it! Once your friend signs up for an account and makes a deposit, a $50 Free bonus will be added to your account! Does that sound like fun? Well, then read below to find out more about this promotional offer and start enjoying with your friends!

Desert Nights Casino Refer a Friend

Eligibility Criteria

  • Only the existing players of Desert Nights casino are eligible for this promotional offer.
  • Players must enter the email address of the player that they want to refer to be able to claim this bonus.

How Can I Claim Desert Nights Casino Refer a Friend Bonus?

  • Log in to your real money Desert Nights casino account.
  • Navigate to the cashier.
  • Go to the 'promotions' tab and click on 'Refer a friend' bonus.
  • Enter the email address of the friend you want to refer.'
  • The bonus funds will be added to your account.

Terms & Conditions

  • The maximum cash out that you can make from the winnings from this promotional offer is capped at $500.
  • Players can use the bonus funds on all the slots, scratch cards and keno games.
  • Bonus Funds will be added to the accounts of the players only after the referred friend makes his/her first deposit.

Restricted Countries

Players in the following in the countries are excluded from claiming this bonus.

Albania, Armenia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Bulgaria, Croatia, Hungary, Indian, Ireland, Latvia, Lithuania, Macedonia, Mauritius, Montenegro, Portugal, Poland, Romania, Russia, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Turkey, Ukraine and United Kingdom.