1. CasinoLeader.com
  2. Bonus
  3. 50% Santa Bonus up to $/£/€150 at Dazzle Casino
Oops! It seems Dazzle Casino has been closed; get a look at similar casino options.
Bonus Expired

50% Santa Bonus up to $/£/€150 at Dazzle Casino

Bonus Details

Max Bonus:€150
Bonus Code:

NA

Expiring Date24/12/2017

Christmas is round the corner and Dazzle Santa is all geared up to inject some festive delight into your game playing on the Christmas eve. To claim your share of 50% Santa Bonus up to $/£/€150, all you need to do is make your first deposit of $/£/€20 or more with the promo code 'SANTA' on December 24th, 2017. Save the date, amigo!

Eligibility Criteria

  • Only those players who've made minimum lifetime deposits of at least $/£/€50 and have enabled bonuses on their account qualify for this bonus offer.
  • This promotional offer is valid only for December 24th, 2017 from 00:00 – 23:59 GMT/ 16:59 PST/ 09:59 AEST. .
  • This promotion can be claimed only once during the promotional period.
  • This bonus offer is available on both mobile and PC.

How to Avail this Bonus Promotion?

  • Log in to your Dazzle casino account on December 24th, 2017.
  • Make a minimum deposit $/£/€20 using bonus code 'SANTA'.
  • On making the qualifying deposit on the Christmas eve, the Dazzle Santa will give away a 50% match deposit up to $/£/€150.
  • The bonus amount is valid only for 7 days from the date it is credited. So make the most out of it before it expires.

Wagering Requirements

  • The wagering requirement for this promotional offer is 50 times.
  • Since the contribution percentage towards wagering requirements varies from game to game, do not forget to take a look at the contribution percentage chart before fulfilling the wagering requirements.

Write to us for your Queries & Feedback