1. CasinoLeader.com
  2. News
  3. Online Gambling Operators rewarded at The Gaming Intelligence Awards 2018

Online Gambling Operators rewarded at The Gaming Intelligence Awards 2018

Online Gambling Operators rewarded at The Gaming Intelligence Awards 2018

Leading online gambling operators have bagged the top winning titles at The Gaming Intelligence Awards 2018. All the winning operators are quite elated to see themselves being rewarded by such a prestigious analytic network. Much motivation, right?

A Huge Shoutout to the Best Online Gambling Portals as Declared at the GIA 2018

They say 'Change happens only if you want to make it happen'. This applies in every sense to the online gambling arena as well. Online betting business is becoming every gambler's favorite and keeping this in view, all the online gambling operators for casino, bingo and poker are striving to be the best that they can be. The gaming software companies are also lining up games with stunning themes and awestruck gameplay. These efforts need to be rewarded duly so as to get the game going strong.

Understanding this, 'The Gaming Intelligence Awards' (GIAs) were organized and the best operators got their due for their services rendered. It was obviously a cut – throat competition, but as they say 'Fine work is done in silence and spoken about the loudest'. The saying proved right as the efforts of the online gambling brands didn't go in vain and in fact, got rewarded with top prizes and awards.

The Stars Group Shines at GIA 2018 with Three Awards

'The Stars Group – Star Rewards' is on all time high with three awards falling in its kitty. With a very strong assertive hold upon its players, 'The Stars Group' bagged 'Operator innovation award'. Wooing poker lovers all around the world, 'PokerStars' declared 'Poker operator for the year 2018'. And off course one cannot miss their Stars Casino section. Yes, you guessed it right. 'PokerStars Casino' also won the 'Casino operator of the year' award at the Gaming Intelligence Awards 2018.

Three GIA's Won By Playtech for its Top – Notch Services

2018 emerged to be a stellar year for Playtech as well. The supplier had a successful stint with their most loved set of games and therefore managed to get not one but three awards for being the best 'Poker and Bingo supplier of the year'. But wait, the winning streak of Playtech doesn't stop here, the most loved software company won 'Game of the year' award for 'Age of the Gods' slots.

Three Glorious Winning Titles for Scientific Games at GIA 2018

The leading online gambling brand, Scientific Games have bagged three awards for their outstanding performance in 2018. The group is a global leader for lottery and gaming industries and is known to provide world – class innovative solutions for digital marketing. Seems like their hardwork and efforts paid off as SG is rising higher that ever with the following three Gaming Intelligence Awards – 'Social casino supplier of the year'; 'Lottery supplier of the year' and 'Supplier innovation award'. Indeed a special year for Scientific Games.

The Winning Team of GIA – 2018

It was obviously a very tough decision selecting winners from the numerous entries for both the HOT 50 and GIAs. Let us have a detailed look at who won what at 'The Gaming Intelligence Awards – 2018'.

Below is the listing of the Gambling Operators Of The Year 2018:

  • 'The Sports Betting Operator of the Year' award was given to 'Sky Betting & Gaming'.
  • 'Stride Gaming' prides itself in bagging the 'Bingo operator of the year'.
  • 'One to watch – operator' award grabbed by 'Videoslots'.
  • 'La Française des Jeux' won 'Lottery operator of the year' award at the GIA 2018.
  • While 'Aristocrat Leisure' won 'Social casino operator of the year'; 'Pinnacle' went on to become 'eSports operator of the year.
  • 'NetEnt' was rewarded with the 'Casino supplier of the year' award.
  • 'One to watch – supplier' award was won by 'Red Tiger Gaming'.
  • 'Beehive' was declared 'Marketing solutions provider of the year' and the award for eSports supplier of the year' went to 'Betgenius'.
  • 'SBTech' became 'Sports betting supplier of the year' and 'LeoVegas – Hitta.se' got an award for the best 'Marketing campaign of the year'.